Verkaufsteam "Fahnen und mehr"

Angela Dapunt


Angela Dapunt

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

dapunt@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 240


Sabrina Hölzl

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

hoelzl@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 232

Waltraud Kehrer


Waltraud Kehrer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

kehrer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 229

Anna-Lena Klaunzer


Anna-Lena Klaunzer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

klaunzer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 222


Johanna Klaunzer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

j.klaunzer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 224

Linda Nindl


Linda Nindl

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

linda.nindl@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 231


Nils Gödde

[Verkaufsleitung]

goedde@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 800


Cornelia harringer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

harringer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 221


Irmgard Rager

[Verkauf / Organisation - derzeit in Karenz]

rager@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 233

Eva Hochwimmer


Eva Hochwimmer

[Bürokraft]