Verkaufsteam "Fahnen und mehr"

Angela_Dapunt_web


Angela Dapunt

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

dapunt@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 240


Sabrina Hölzl

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

hoelzl@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 232

Linda Nindl


Linda Nindl

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

linda.nindl@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 231

Anna-Lena Klaunzer


Anna-Lena Klaunzer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

klaunzer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 222


Johanna Klaunzer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

j.klaunzer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 224

Patricia_Rathgeb_highres


Patricia Rathgeb

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

rathgeb@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 229


Nils Gödde

[Verkaufsleitung]

goedde@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 800


Cornelia harringer

[Aktiv Verkauf]

harringer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 221


Irmgard Rager

[Verkauf / Organisation - derzeit in Karenz]

rager@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 233

Eva Hochwimmer


Eva Hochwimmer

[Bürokraft]