Verkaufsteam "Fahnen und mehr"

Martina Mur


Martina Mur

[Verkaufsleitung]

mur@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 800

Angela Dapunt


Angela Dapunt

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

dapunt@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 240

Linda Nindl


Linda Nindl

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

linda.nindl@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 231

Anna-Lena Klaunzer


Anna-Lena Klaunzer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

klaunzer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 222

Cornelia Harringer


Cornelia Harringer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

harringer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 221

Hoelzl-Sabrina_2016


Sabrina Hölzl

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

hoelzl@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 232

Waltraud Kehrer


Waltraud Kehrer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

kehrer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 229

Johann_Klauner_2016


Johanna Klaunzer

[Verkauf / Kundenberatung]

j.klaunzer@fahnen-gaertner.com
+43 (0) 6562 6247 224

Eva Hochwimmer


Eva Hochwimmer

[Bürokraft]